Passenger aviation

MAG has a diverse carrier mix from across the globe, with an excellent track record of supporting and delivering passenger growth.

MAG exceeds expectations, demonstrated by strong passenger growth over the last 5 years. By forging strong commercial partnerships with airlines, our airports have been able to increase choice and convenience and make a stronger contribution to economic growth in their regions.

If you would like to talk to us about opportunities for passenger airlines at MAG airports, please speak to a member of our aviation team:

MAG Group

Aboudy Nasser 
Group Aviation Director
Email: aboudy.nasser@magairports.com

Julian Carr
Airline Development Director (UK & Ireland, North America and Africa)
Email: julian.carr@magairports.com

Mats Sigurdson
Airline Development Director (Europe, Middle East and Asia)
Email: mats.sigurdson@magairports.com

Manchester Airport

Robert Smith
Head of Airline Relations 
Email: robert.smith@magairports.com

Jonathan Keenan
Head of Airline Relations
Email: jonathan.keenan@magairports.com

London Stansted Airport

Nick Sime
Head of Airline Relations
Email: nick_sime@stanstedairport.com

East Midlands Airport

Robert Smith
Head of Airline Relations 
Email: robert.smith@magairports.com