Passenger aviation

MAG has a diverse carrier mix from across the globe, with an excellent track record of supporting and delivering passenger growth.

MAG exceeds expectations, demonstrated by strong passenger growth over the last 5 years. By forging strong commercial partnerships with airlines, our airports have been able to increase choice and convenience and make a stronger contribution to economic growth in their regions.

If you would like to talk to us about opportunities for passenger airlines at MAG airports, please speak to a member of our aviation team:

Manchester Airport

Julian Carr
Aviation Director
Email: julian.carr@magairports.com

Robert Smith
Head of Aviation Development
Email: robert.smith@magairports.com

Nicola McMullen
Aviation Development Manager
Email: nicola.mcmullen@magairports.com 

Jonathan Keenan
Aviation Development Manager
Email: jonathan.keenan@magairports.com

 

London Stansted Airport

*Please note - until the end of May, please direct all enquiries to Mats Sigurdson*

Mats Sigurdson
Aviation Director
Email: mats_sigurdson@stanstedairport.com

David Folkerd
Head of Aviation Business Development
Email: david_folkerd@stanstedairport.com

Nick Sime
Head of Aviation Account Management
Email: nick_sime@stanstedairport.com

Maddison Broadbent
Aviation Account Manager
Email: maddison_broadbent@stanstedairport.com

Katherine Ritchie
Corporate Development Manager
Email: katherine.ritchie@magairports.com

East Midlands Airport

Beth Brewster
Commercial Transformation Director
Email: beth.brewster@magairports.com

Stephen Harvey
VP, Cargo & General Aviation Development
Email: stephen.harvey@eastmidlandsairport.com

Phillip Collings
Head of Aviation
Email: phillip.collings@eastmidlandsairport.com