Passenger aviation

MAG has a diverse carrier mix from across the globe, with an excellent track record of supporting and delivering passenger growth.

MAG exceeds expectations, demonstrated by strong passenger growth over the last 5 years. By forging strong commercial partnerships with airlines, our airports have been able to increase choice and convenience and make a stronger contribution to economic growth in their regions.

If you would like to talk to us about opportunities for passenger airlines at MAG airports, please speak to a member of our aviation team:

Manchester Airport

Stephen Turner
Commercial Director
Email: stephen.turner@magairports.com

Julian Carr
Aviation Director
Email: juian.carr@magairports.com

Robert Smith
Head of Aviation Development
Email: robert.smith@magairports.com

Nicola McMullen
Aviation Development Manager
Email: nicola.mcmullen@magairports.com

London Stansted Airport

Martin Jones
Commercial Director
Email: martin_jones@stanstedairport.com

Mats Sigurdson
Aviation Director
Email: mats_sigurdson@stanstedairport.com

Mark Souter
Head of Aviation Development
Email: mark_souter@stanstedairport.com

Nick Sime
Business Development Manager
Email: nick_sime@stanstedairport.com

Colin Betteridge
Business Development Manager
Email: colin.betteridge@magairports.com  

East Midlands Airport and
Bournemouth Airport

Andrew Pelham
Head of Aviation Development – Passenger, Group Cargo & General Aviation
Email: andrew.pelham@magairports.com 

Conan Busby
Aviation Development Manager – Group Cargo & Passenger Charter Development
Email: conan.busby@magairports.com

Bill Blanchard
Key Account Manager – Group Cargo & General Aviation
Email: bill.blanchard@magairports.com

 

 

passenger-aviation.jpg

Airport websites


 

play>
Play video

24 hours in the life of MAG